We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Lisbon Auto Repair Center
410-489-5400
15943 Frederick Road
Woodbine, MD 21797
39.336687 -77.073727
http://lisbonautorepaircenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 11/22/2018
No complaints - did what was needed and advised of things that should be done in the future because of higher mileage on vehicle.
Shop Comment
-1
  Kim & Jeff 11/22/2018
Very friendly staff and most professional service. I appreciate honest estimates and advise. I have been using them for four years.
  Randy 11/09/2018
If you want a auto repair place that is personable and reasonable, Lisbon Auto Repair Center is the place. The owner, Kere, really cares about customer service. I highly recommend them.
  Amanda 10/18/2018
I have had excellent service! I trust them they are honest and reliable. I?m so happy to have found someone I can trust not only with my car but my children?s car too.
  Randy 09/02/2018
I really like their friendly attitude and patience in explaining all the details of the repair, and they did it at a great price.
  Don 08/16/2018
Though it took longer than expected, spark plug replacement on the Ford Expedition was a success. Vehicle has not run this well for sometime. I've recommended you on the Nextdoor Woodbine to Watersville website as well.
  Sean 08/16/2018
  Nick & Melanie 07/31/2018
  Frank 07/26/2018
Excellent Service. As such, I will continue to rely on them for all of my mechanical needs.
  Kim & Jeff 07/12/2018
Nice People, Great Service! Fixed my "almost historic" car issue quick and at a reasonable price even though replacement parts are no longer available. So great to have these folks to help keep my much loved car in good shape!
  Amanda 06/28/2018
Excellent service! Everyone was very nice and so helpful. Very smooth process . Highly recommend if you have any car issues.
  Mike 02/01/2018
Kere and the team were professional, on time, and thorough with explanation. We will continue to take our fleet trucks to Lisbon Auto Repair Center!
  William 12/21/2017
I routinely use the Lisbon Auto Repair Center for my car service. They are friendly, and have done some very complex work for me in the time frame they predicted, for the projected price, and the work has been of high quality.
  David 12/08/2017
Most knowledgeable. They know what needs to be done to correct the problem and don?t try to upsell. Friendly atmosphere ... everyone that comes in is treated as one of the family. The customer is # 1 here.
  Christina 09/07/2017
  Huntington 08/10/2017
Easy to work with, reasonably priced and got the job done! Love giving business to a local shop owner rather then a big dealership!
Shop Comment
Thank You for the excellent review!!! We appreciate you!!! Looking forward to serving you again ! Kere Zuras
  David 06/22/2017
Honest and trustworthy. I've had the shop do both preventative maintenance and troubleshoot other minor issues. I've had no issues with the quality of the work done and have found their prices to be very reasonable, especially when compared to the dealers. I've been really pleased with the honest discussion of all items that show up in the billing statement as well. I'm glad to support local shops and see no reason not to continue to do so.
Shop Comment
David, Thank you for the excellent review.I am very pleased that you are happy with our shop and our service.We strive for service excellence and your 100% satisfaction! We appreciate you!!! Kere Zuras
  Althea 12/15/2016
I was very pleased with the time Mr. Green took to help me understand the problem.
  Jack & Jeannie 10/14/2016
  Althea 09/29/2016
I was very satisfied with my last visit. Any questions I had were answered. I would feel comfortable calling about any future concerns/questions.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
410-489-5400
near by local auto car shop
15943 Frederick Road
Woodbine, MD 21797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo